STR_7914_edited.jpg

coming up


 
Marlon+Williams+1.jpg

Marlon Williams

Thurs 21 February, 7:30pm

johnny cash & june carter show

Wed 20 March, 7pm

melbourne city ballet

Wed 3 April, 7:30pm

 

Sue nicholson: Earth, LIfe & Beyond

Fri 19 April, 7pm

cats, the musical

Mon 29 April, 7:30pm

the road that wasn’t there

Tues 7 May, 6pm

 

RNZB: Tutus on tour

Fri 10 May, 6:30pm and Sat 11 May, 1pm

matariki glow show

Tues 4 June, 10am and 11:30am

the palace dance studio

Sat 15 June, 7pm

 

nz symphony orchestra

Thurs 17 October, 7:30pm

 
 

Tickets for our events may be purchased via TicketDirect www.ticketdirect.co.nz or at Stephen Jones Photography 111 Gladstone Rd. If you purchase tickets on the internet and select “Pick Up” as the delivery method, then your tickets will be available to pick up 1 hour before the show at the Venue, or prior to that at Stephen Jones Photography. Thank you.