coming up


 

tairĀwhiti arts festival: manawa moana

October 4 - 20

WAR MEMORIAL THEATRE

tairĀwhiti arts festival: vAI

October 4 - 20

LAWSON FIELD THEATRE

tairĀwhiti arts festival: witi’s wĀhine

Sat 5 Oct 8pm // Sun 6 Oct 2pm & 5pm

LAWSON FIELD THEATRE

 

tairĀwhiti arts festival: under an east coast moon

Sunday 6 October, 7pm

SOUNDSHELL

tairĀwhiti arts festival: Henare

Wednesday 9 October, 7pm

LAWSON FIELD THEATRE

tairĀwhiti arts festival: wild dogs under my skirt

Friday 11 October, 7pm

LAWSON FIELD THEATRE

 

tairĀwhiti arts festival: Meremere

Sat 12 Oct 2pm & 8pm // Sun 13 Oct 5pm

WAR MEMORIAL THEATRE

tairĀwhiti arts festival: Sneak peeks

Saturday 12 October, 12pm

LAWSON FIELD THEATRE

tairĀwhiti arts festival: Cellfish

Tuesday 15 October, 12pm & 7pm

LAWSON FIELD THEATRE

 

tairĀwhiti arts festival: Shel we?

Wednesday 16 October, 6:30pm

WAR MEMORIAL THEATRE

tairĀwhiti arts festival: nz symphony orchestra

Thursday 17 October, 7:30pm

WAR MEMORIAL THEATRE

tairĀwhiti arts festival: rESPECT!

Fri 18 Oct 7pm // Sat 19 Oct 7pm

WAR MEMORIAL THEATRE

 

tairĀwhiti arts festival: i AIN’T MAD AT CHA

Saturday 19 October, 3pm

LAWSON FIELD THEATRE

the bee gees night fever

Sunday 10 November, 7pm

WAR MEMORIAL THEATRE

Stars+In+Their+Eyes+TK+hero.jpg

STars in their eyes

Saturday 23 November, 3pm & 7:30pm

WAR MEMORIAL THEATRE

 

Menopause the musical

Thursday 19 March, 7:30pm

WAR MEMORIAL THEATRE

Tina simply the best

Monday 30 March, 8pm

WAR MEMORIAL THEATRE

Ten tenors - love is in the air

Sunday 26 April, 8pm

WAR MEMORIAL THEATRE